Item added to your cart.

Run The Jewels
Run The Jewels
Seeker Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 6, 2022

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.


Seeker Music release a deluxe edition of 2013's acclaimed self-titled album 'Run The Jewels'. The original album is worth revisiting in itself - often sparse rhythms that punch hard tangled up with razor sharp lyrical work, such as on the lean and muscular 'Banana Clipper', the crashing waves of 'Sea Legs' and gnawing, grating 'A Christmas Fucking Miracle'. An essential listen for fans of forward-thinking hip-hop.

  1. 1 Run The Jewels (3:24) 0:30
  2. 2 Banana Clipper (feat Big Boi) (2:55) 0:30
  3. 3 36' Chain (3:01) 0:30
  4. 4 DDFH (2:54) 0:30
  5. 5 Sea Legs (3:45) 0:30
  6. 6 Job Well Done (feat Until The Ribbon Breaks) (3:02) 0:30
  7. 7 No Come Down (6:28) 0:30
  8. 8 Get It (3:11) 0:30
  9. 9 Twin Hype Back (feat Prince Paul As Chest Rockwell) (2:07) 0:30
  10. 10 A Christmas Fucking Miracle (2:16) 0:30

Track List

  1. Run The Jewels
  2. Banana Clipper (ft. Big Boi)
  3. 36" Chain
  4. DDFH
  5. Sea Legs
  6. Job Well Done (ft. Until The Ribbon Breaks)
  7. No Come Down
  8. Get It
  9. Twin Hype Pack (ft. Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell)
  10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Run The Jewels


View More

Hip Hop

View More

Limited Editions

View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences