Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Hypercolour Presents Patterns Vol.1
Catalogue Number
HypeDig CD01
Release Date
May 16, 2011


Nice mixed bag of clean minimal techno, fourteen tracks deep and featuring a glut of familiar names and styles. Jimmy Edgar, Will Saul, Mr G who take on original cuts from the Hypercolour family to dazzling, smooth effect.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Mainline (Jimmy Edgar Remix) Kris Wadsworth 9:59 Buy

    Mainline (Jimmy Edgar Remix)

  2. 2 Dead Arm (Will Saul & Tam Cooper Remix) Warbgasm 8:29 Buy

    Dead Arm (Will Saul & Tam Cooper Remix)

  3. 3 Bed (Dan Berkson's 'Effortless House' Remix) Alex Jones 7:44 Buy

    Bed (Dan Berkson's 'Effortless House' Remix)

  4. 4 In Walked KW (Original Mix) Kris Wadsworth 8:28 Buy

    In Walked KW (Original Mix)

  5. 5 I Am Not A... (Original Mix) Frankie Flowerz 6:15 Buy

    I Am Not A... (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Faces (Original Mix) Plasmik 6:31 Buy

    Faces (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Mainline (Original Mix) Kris Wadsworth 10:28 Buy

    Mainline (Original Mix)

  8. 8 The Right Time (Original Mix) Mark Henning 8:06 Buy

    The Right Time (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Redemption (Shenoda B.A.G Remix) Philippe Autuori 7:15 Buy

    Redemption (Shenoda B.A.G Remix)

  10. 10 Ronald, Jack & Charlie (Subb-an Remix) Elef 7:41 Buy

    Ronald, Jack & Charlie (Subb-an Remix)

  11. 11 All Ears (Mr. G Remix) Shenoda 7:17 Buy

    All Ears (Mr. G Remix)

  12. 12 Redemption (Peace Division Remix) Philippe Autuori 9:10 Buy

    Redemption (Peace Division Remix)

  13. 13 Felaz (Original Mix) Glimpse, Alex Jones 9:49 Buy

    Felaz (Original Mix)

  14. 14 Breakfast Club (Original Mix) Mark Henning 8:09 Buy

    Breakfast Club (Original Mix)


View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences