Item added to your cart.

Mark Fell
Editions Mego
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 18, 2011


One-half of South Yorkshire's finest electronic scientists (SND) gets another crack at the Mego whip following 2010' stunning UL long player on the same imprint. The genesis for this material was forged from working with a Audio DAW company... Fell was assigned to make presets... they didn't get accepted, so here stands (after re-processing) the mind-altering results. 22nd Century analog electronic manipulations from a skilled mind bursting with those sounds to keep you coming back for more.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Acids In The... Thin Razor, Attack Noise Hat, Linn 2:29 Buy
  2. 2 Acids In The... Primes Version 0:51 Buy
  3. 3 Manitutshu (A New Algorithm)... LatelyBass and NewElectro, Attack Pulse Hat 5:42 Buy
  4. 4 Acids In The... Razor Experiment 0:51 Buy
  5. 5 Manitutshu... Parameter Set 2, Linn HI Tom, JazzOrg, Vortex Study Performance Overdub, and Synthesis Reminiscent of Duet Emmo 6:23 Buy
  6. 6 Acids In The... Stochastic Energy Pause with Thin Razor, Attack Noise Hat, Linn 1:47 Buy
  7. 7 Manitutshu... First Algorithm Test 3:41 Buy
  8. 8 Occultation... Razor Simple Acid Pause Version with Lfo to Cutoff 1:47 Buy
  9. 9 Materialisation Epic Razor Chord and LatelyBass Version with Found Voice 3:26 Buy
  10. 10 Occultation Of... (Mat Steel Extended Remix) 14:57 Buy

Mark Fell

Editions Mego

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences