Item added to your cart.

Den Haag Acid Pack
Dope Sheets
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 24, 2022


Toronto's Suction Records return with their new sublabel Dope Sheets, dedicated to “weird and uncompromising dance music releases”. After over a year of silence, there’s no better inauguration than a deafening selection from Dutch producer CrusHerr. Den Haag Acid Pack pushes hardware to its limits - synths screech like rubber tyres in a drag race underneath a guttural maelstrom of thunderclaps and rumbling low frequency combat. These jams show a total disregard for clean sounding, polished production, presenting instead a raw gritty techno and overdriven acid for illicit basement raves.

Mastered by Rude66

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Tanz Acid 5:25 Buy
  2. 2 Beacon 4:50 Buy
  3. 3 Pingman 4:19 Buy
  4. 4 Zombie Apocalypse 4:26 Buy

    Zombie Apocalypse

  5. 5 Off The Planet 5:12 Buy

    Off The Planet

  6. 6 Titan 4:14 Buy
  7. 7 Bumper Ride 5:19 Buy
  8. 8 Twin 5:30 Buy
  9. 9 Lake Acid 4:39 Buy
  10. 10 Summercamp 3:33 Buy
  11. 11 Force of Instinct 7:02 Buy

    Force of Instinct


Electro and Acid

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences