Item added to your cart.

FABRICLIVE 57: Jackmaster
Fabric Worldwide
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 12, 2011


Glasgow's Jackmaster does the righteous thing and sets up this 29-track blitzkrieg in dance music olde, new and future for Fabric's highly regarded mix series and gives us a shining example of just why he is one of the most in demand disc-jockeys on the planet right now. In amongst the on-point mixing we hear knights of the old vanguard such as Inner City, Model 500 and Shake Shakir rubbing shoulders with new beacons of light, Martyn, SBTRKT and Addison Groove. As if that's not enough, Hudson Mohawke, Mad Mike, Thomas Bangalter, UR and AFX are also slammed through the mainframe with the added surprise finale from the drama-filled electro of Radioheads 'Idioteque'.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Release Yourself The Fantastic Aleems 3:55
  2. 2 Big Fun (Magic Juan Remix) Inner City 2:18
  3. 3 Classic Beat Tool Gregor Salto 0:15
  4. 4 Night Drive (Thru-Babylon) Model 500 2:53
  5. 5 Nite Life (Armand?s Retail Mix) Kim English 2:44
  6. 6 Plugged In Anthony Shakir 2:14
  7. 7 Alldayallnight Martyn 1:29
  8. 8 2 4 6 Geiom feat. Terrible Shock 2:28
  9. 9 Dougswana (Audiowhores Beats) Doug Willis 2:28
  10. 10 Emotions Jook10 1:29
Show All Tracks 29

Fabric Worldwide

View More



View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences