Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Permanent Vacation Safari 4
Permanent Vacation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 19, 2017

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Horizon Effect Lord of the Isles 3:46 Buy

    Horizon Effect

  2. 2 Pay the Rent Alex Burkat 6:12 Buy
  3. 3 Night Time Is the Right Time (Ob Ignitt Remix) Drvg Cvltvre 8:08 Buy

    Night Time Is the Right Time (Ob Ignitt Remix)

  4. 4 Subconscio Efestion, Harald Grosskopf 7:13 Buy
  5. 5 Domino TB 6:43 Buy
  6. 6 Uroboros (Permanent Vacation Remix) Henry Saiz, Pional 7:44 Buy

    Uroboros (Permanent Vacation Remix)

  7. 7 Submarine Boska 6:20 Buy
  8. 8 Jam on Summer New Jackson 6:51 Buy
  9. 9 Cole Rabies Beats Tuff City Kids 4:22 Buy

    Cole Rabies Beats

  10. 10 Chances Are (Man Power Remix) Woolfy, Projections 8:08 Buy

    Chances Are (Man Power Remix)

Show All Tracks 32

Permanent Vacation

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences