Item added to your basket:

LA Series # 10
Exile / Free the Robots
LA Series # 10
All City Dublin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2011
Gift This Product

And so we reach Ten.... All City's esteemed 10" series spanning the West/East Coast beat-scene reaches its climax with this split from Exile (Plug Research) and Free The Robots (Alpha Pup). The wares on offer skulk through some moody Madlib-isms, Dilla-drops, Doom-mongering, Gaslamp-samplism.. sheer unadulterated, innovative Brainfood sonix gastronomy.

Read More
  1. 1 Distopian Utopia 2:28 Exile Buy
  2. 2 PCP laced beedies 1:37 Exile Buy
  3. 3 Love for sell/Bots have feelings 2:57 Exile Buy
  4. 4 Dawn of the Nothing 2:03 Exile Buy
  5. 5 Young and yet Too Old 4:03 Free the Robots Buy
  6. 6 Destroy 3:19 Free the Robots Buy
  7. 7 With the Drum 3:02 Free the Robots Buy

All City Dublin

View More All City Dublin

Hip Hop

View More Hip Hop


View More Beats
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.