Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
The Factory 001
The Factory
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 25, 2022

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.


Press Release

The Factory hereby presents to you its first release: The Factory 001.

A compilation album which features the likes of artists such as Legowelt, Kypski, Regularfantasy, Klangstof & many more. The aim of The Factory is to bring new and established electronic artists together by giving them a platform and full creative control. All contributions are one of a kind and genres range from IDM, lo-fi house to techno.

The first 250 vinyls are numbered and will include a zine that features drawings, photography and poetry by art squad Rots, Zefanya Anindjola, Cathelijne van der Korput and Nina de Koning.

  1. 1 Copper Klangstof 1:30
  2. 2 Earthbound ATM Legowelt 1:30
  3. 3 Lovely regularfantasy 1:30
  4. 4 My Attention D A R K D A Y S 1:30
  5. 5 Cellonely Kypski 1:30
  6. 6 Opium Bastian Benjamin 1:30
  7. 7 Born Sinner OGUZ 1:30
  8. 8 Reset Disk Space 1:30

Track List

  1. A1 Klangstof Copper
  2. A2 Legowelt Earthbound ATM
  3. A3 Regularfantasy Lovely
  4. A4 D A R K D A Y S My Attention
  5. B1 Kypski Cellonely
  6. B2 Bastian Benjamin Opium
  7. B3 OGUZ Born Sinner
  8. B4 Disk Space Reset

Experimental House and Techno

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences