Item added to your cart.

Bleached Butterfly
AD 93
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 8, 2022


For the eclectic and adventurous AD 93 label, London-based IVVVO releases an equally dizzying array of tracks on his fifth full length album. The eponymous opener’s smothering guitars fold in on themselves in a beacon of surreal introspection, embarking on a disorienting journey of capsizing drum thrashes and geysers of kinetic synths. Solar flares shred on the phosphorescent ‘I’m Not Dead’, and lasers fly on the nuclear rave of ‘You Know You’re Just Like Me’. Bleached Butterfly is, in IVVVO’s own words, “a hypermodern hym for posthuman ontology”, bombarding the senses and taking grungy dream pop to a whole other dimension.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Bleached Butterfly IVVVO featuring Abyss X 3:10 Buy

    Bleached Butterfly

  2. 2 Ceramic Chaos IVVVO 2:15 Buy
  3. 3 Freedom IVVVO 1:20 Buy
  4. 4 I'm Not Dead IVVVO 4:27 Buy
  5. 5 TRANCE IVVVO 1:36 Buy
  6. 6 You Know You're Just Like Me IVVVO 3:27 Buy

    You Know You're Just Like Me

  7. 7 Drugs IVVVO 2:03 Buy
  8. 8 E.T. IVVVO 1:32 Buy
  9. 9 Bleached Butterfly (PROTEST! Version) IVVVO 3:26 Buy

    Bleached Butterfly (PROTEST! Version)

  10. 10 WORLD IVVVO 8:00 Buy


View More

AD 93

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences