View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

XI versions of Black Noise
Pantha Du Prince
XI versions of Black Noise
Rough Trade
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2011
Gift This Product …

Eleven remixes of tracks from Pantha Du Prince's album debut for Rough Trade, 'Black Noise'. Quite a challenge to fashion the original versions into something new, but with a line-up that includes Animal Collective, Four Tet, Moritz Von Oswald, Lawrence, Walls, Efdemin, Hieroglyphic Being on board, they've achieved exactly that. The standout tracks include Moritz von Oswald and Die Vogel's respective re-workings of Welt Am Draht

The vinyl format only contains tracks 1, 2, 5, 7 & 9

Read More
  1. 1 Moritz Von Oswald The One version of ?Welt Am Draht? 6:35 Pantha Du Prince Buy
  2. 2 Die Vögel version Of ?Welt Am Draht? 6:37 Pantha Du Prince Buy
  3. 3 Lawrence version of ?Stick To My Side? 6:46 Pantha Du Prince Buy
  4. 4 Four Tet version of ?Stick To My Side? 6:47 Pantha Du Prince Buy
  5. 5 The Sight Below version of ?A Nomad?s Retreat? 8:16 Pantha Du Prince Buy
  6. 6 Efdemin version of ?Stick To My Side? 7:33 Pantha Du Prince Buy
  7. 7 Hieroglyphic Being version of ?Satellite Sniper? 8:00 Pantha Du Prince Buy
  8. 8 Carsten Jost version of ?Stick To My Side? 8:24 Pantha Du Prince Buy
  9. 9 Animal Collective version of ?Welt Am Draht? 6:48 Pantha Du Prince Buy
  10. 10 Fata Morgana version of ?Lay In Shimmer? 6:04 Pantha Du Prince Buy
  11. 11 Walls version of ?Stick To My Side? 6:28 Pantha Du Prince Buy

Pantha Du Prince

View More Pantha Du Prince

Rough Trade

View More Rough Trade

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.