View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

You Stand Uncertain
You Stand Uncertain
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2011
View All Format Gift This Product …

Fluorescent broken-beat, 31st century garage rhythms and expansive dub-scapes are in all quarters of this latest from Falty DL. Highlights include the mangled breaks of 'Lucky Luciano'; the taut 2-step of 'Tell Them Stories'; the robo-soul of 'Waited Patiently' and the lush, languid jazz of 'The Pacifist'. With You Stand Uncertain, New Yorker Lustman transposes the vintage UK dance music continuum into a forever evolving flux of next-level styles and chromium plated body musics'. Mu gold, yet again.

Read More
  1. 1 Gospel Of Opal (ft. Anneka) 4:53 FaltyDL Buy
  2. 2 The Pacifist 4:34 FaltyDL Buy
  3. 3 Open Space 3:56 FaltyDL Buy
  4. 4 Brazil (ft. Lily McKenzie) 3:24 FaltyDL Buy
  5. 5 Eight Eighteen Ten 4:27 FaltyDL Buy
  6. 6 It's All Good 3:00 FaltyDL Buy
  7. 7 You Stand Uncertain 4:13 FaltyDL Buy
  8. 8 Lucky Luciano 4:42 FaltyDL Buy
  9. 9 Voyager 5:59 FaltyDL Buy
  10. 10 Tell Them Stories 3:23 FaltyDL Buy
  11. 11 Play With My Heart 3:41 FaltyDL Buy
  12. 12 Waited Patiently (ft. Lily McKenzie) 5:05 FaltyDL Buy


View More FaltyDL

Planet Mu

View More Planet Mu


View More Bass
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.