Item added to your cart.

Suso Saiz
Resonant Bodies
Music From Memory
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 7, 2022


Resonant Bodies marks Suso Saiz’s seventh album with Music From Memory, but the seminal Spanish ambient musician’s latest centres on elemental inspirations. The album title draws from the concept that all bodies subtly interact with each other through sound vibration, which shaped the album’s two-year process of cobbling “small sound particles” and observing “the vibrations generated by the previous layers.” The result is some of Suso Saiz’s most thoughtful work to date, repeatedly delivering emotional heft with only a handful of elements at play.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Inside The Egg 4:33 Buy

    Inside The Egg

  2. 2 Tarde De Agosto 2019 4:54 Buy

    Tarde De Agosto 2019

  3. 3 Sweet Instability 3:54 Buy

    Sweet Instability

  4. 4 Two Souls 3:45 Buy
  5. 5 El Espejo 3:47 Buy
  6. 6 Brushed Thoughts 3:39 Buy

    Brushed Thoughts

  7. 7 Looking You In Silence 2:24 Buy

    Looking You In Silence

  8. 8 Floating Into The Avalanche 5:55 Buy

    Floating Into The Avalanche

  9. 9 Abrazo 2020 1:23 Buy
  10. 10 Resonance Necklace 5:55 Buy

    Resonance Necklace

Show All Tracks 18

Track List

  1. Inside The Egg
  2. Tarde De Agosto 2019
  3. Sweet Instability
  4. Two Souls
  5. El Espejo
  6. Brushed Thoughts
  7. Looking You In Silence
  8. Floating Into The Avalanche
  9. Abrazo 2020
  10. Resonance Necklace
  11. Vertidos & Songs
  12. If I Close My Eyes
  13. Purple Trains
  14. When I Sleep
  15. Changes & Reality
  16. Watching Walk
  17. Paseando El Encierro
  18. Outskirts

Suso Saiz

Music From Memory

View More

New Age

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences