Item added to your basket:

Royalty Ep
Royalty Ep
Five Easy Pieces
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2011
5 Tracks
Gift This Product

Royalty is the self-titled debut EP from London-based production duo Chesca and Elliott Yorke released on fledgling independent label, Five Easy Pieces. Chesca hails from Italy but now resides in the fertile musical lands of London alongside musical partner Elliott Yorke. Another token of the ongoing boogie resurrection - "Twilight Fades" has been strongly supported by none other than the spearhead of this genre revitalisation - Dam Funk. More than music of nostalgia, all 4 tracks gracefully mold the funk into electro-laced neck-snapping joints...

A quality EP from both a new production duo and label that we look forward to hearing more of in 2011...

  1. 1 Twilight Fades 5:38 Royalty Buy
  2. 2 Royalty 4:49 Royalty Buy
  3. 3 Heat Ray 5:14 Royalty Buy
  4. 4 Don't Break Me 4:08 Royalty Buy
  5. 5 Work Me (digital bonus) 4:19 Royalty Buy


Five Easy Pieces

View More: Five Easy Pieces

Soul, Funk and Jazz

--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close