Item added to your cart.

Ellen Allien
Dust Remixes
BPitch Control
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 18, 2011


An absolute interstellar assortment of remixers are on hand here to offer their eclectic services to Ellen Allien's excellent Dust LP of 2010. The US/European techno fraternity are well represented here, all names strictly in the zone-at-the-moment; John Roberts(Dial) Nicholas Jaar (Circus Company), Kassem Mosse (Workshop, Nonplus) Bodycode (Spectral Sound). Whilst the final delight is saved for Canadian maximal-minimal noise artist Tim Hecker, who takes " Sun The Rain" into beautiful new terrain.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 My Tree (Ripperton Remix) 9:17 Buy

    My Tree (Ripperton Remix)

  2. 2 Dream (Bodycode Remix) 6:15 Buy

    Dream (Bodycode Remix)

  3. 3 Huibuh (Adultnapper Remix) 7:56 Buy

    Huibuh (Adultnapper Remix)

  4. 4 Flashy Flashy (Nicolas Jaar Remix) 7:15 Buy

    Flashy Flashy (Nicolas Jaar Remix)

  5. 5 Sun The Rain (Tim Hecker Remix) 5:10 Buy

    Sun The Rain (Tim Hecker Remix)

  6. 6 Should We Go Home (John Roberts Remix) 6:23 Buy

    Should We Go Home (John Roberts Remix)

  7. 7 Ever (Aux 88 'Black Tokyo Remix') 5:06 Buy

    Ever (Aux 88 'Black Tokyo Remix')

  8. 8 Flashy Flashy (Fabrizio Maurizi Remix) 6:29 Buy

    Flashy Flashy (Fabrizio Maurizi Remix)

  9. 9 Searching (Shonky Remix) 7:08 Buy

    Searching (Shonky Remix)

  10. 10 Schlumi (Camea Remix) 7:57 Buy

    Schlumi (Camea Remix)

  11. 11 You (Munk Remix) 5:19 Buy

    You (Munk Remix)

  12. 12 Our Utopie (Kassem Mosse Remix) 9:00 Buy

    Our Utopie (Kassem Mosse Remix)

  13. 13 Sun The Rain (We Love Remix) 7:16 Buy

    Sun The Rain (We Love Remix)

Ellen Allien

View More

BPitch Control

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences