Item added to your basket:

Horizontal Structures
Moritz Von Oswald Trio
Horizontal Structures
Honest Jon's Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2011
5 Tracks
Gift This Product

Second album release for the trio of Moritz Von Oswald (Maurizio/Rhythm & Sound), Max Loderbauer (Nsi./Sun Electric) and Sasu Ripatti (Vladislav Delay). A masterfully crafted fusion of sound-design and dub-textures mixed with a mutual respect for rich, analogue production technique. Five lengthy, austerely-titled tracks that exude adroitness and sophistication.

  1. 1 Structure 1 16:05 Moritz Von Oswald Trio Buy
  2. 2 Structure 2 15:12 Moritz Von Oswald Trio Buy
  3. 3 Structure 3 10:08 Moritz Von Oswald Trio Buy
  4. 4 Structure 4 20:13 Moritz Von Oswald Trio Buy
  5. 5 Structure 5 8:29 Moritz Von Oswald Trio Buy

Moritz Von Oswald Trio

Honest Jon's Records

View More: Honest Jon's Records


Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica

Experimental and Noise

View More: Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close