Item added to your basket:

Well Spent Youth
Well Spent Youth
Pampa Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2011
Gift This Product

Rajko Muller's Isolee project only surfaces every now and again, but when it does a collective gasp is drawn across the electronic community. This is his third full-length (for DJ Koze's Pampa Records here) and as one would expect is a perfect exercise in sound design. What transpires is a glistening mass of chords, micro-sounds and beguiling drum patterns that burrow into your consciousness setting up a whirlwind through minimal, jazz, house and elegant electronics for pure satisfaction. 'Well Spent Youth' indeed...

Read More
  1. 1 Paloma Triste 5:09 Isolée Buy
  2. 2 Thirteen Times An Hour 7:50 Isolée Buy
  3. 3 Taktell 5:41 Isolée Buy
  4. 4 Journey's End 5:11 Isolée Buy
  5. 5 Going Nowhere 5:33 Isolée Buy
  6. 6 One Box 5:45 Isolée Buy
  7. 7 Celeste 6:15 Isolée Buy
  8. 8 Trop Près De Toi (97' Interlude) 2:20 Isolée Buy
  9. 9 Hold On 6:51 Isolée Buy
  10. 10 Transmission 6:14 Isolée Buy
  11. 11 In Our Country 6:59 Isolée Buy


Pampa Records

View More Pampa Records
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.