Item added to your basket:

Super Great Love
Evil Madness
Super Great Love
Editions Mego
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2011
9 Tracks
Gift This Product

Yet another staggering Mego curveball this...from the opening bars of synth-bass refrain, chugging, sweating at EBM tempo you feel like you've wandered in on some hip New York cold-wave imprints' opening party. Listening further through these taut, cool rhythms, fat analogue sounds and proto-techno arrangements, you become even more confused. Then you read that Evil Madness are actually a 'super-group' comprising avant-garde stalwarts BJ Nilsen, Johann Johannsson and members of Stilluppsteypa... and then, only then do things start to make glorious, unexpected sense.

  1. 1 Divine Sensual Love Fantasy 2:40 Evil Madness Buy
  2. 2 Sexy Feeling All Year Long 3:53 Evil Madness Buy
  3. 3 Exciting Night Games 2:40 Evil Madness Buy
  4. 4 Isabelle Adjani 5:26 Evil Madness Buy
  5. 5 Café Eindhoven 2:21 Evil Madness Buy
  6. 6 Brudubillinn 5:33 Evil Madness Buy
  7. 7 Maxim's Goldfinger 11:16 Evil Madness Buy
  8. 8 Hunk of a Man 4:52 Evil Madness Buy
  9. 9 Stundin Okkar 4:04 Evil Madness Buy

Editions Mego

View More: Editions Mego

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica

Experimental and Noise

View More: Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close