Item added to your basket:

Mind Bokeh
Mind Bokeh
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2011
Gift This Product …

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

With his debut release on Warp, Ambivalence Avenue, Bibio created one of our favourite albums of 2009. The follow-up release is something that has been long awaited in the Bleep office and for good reason... A one-man band that effortlessly combines acoustic guitar, tape loops, home and field recordings to weave a beautiful tapestry of sound; organic and processed.

This record develops from that: "A lot of those things are still in my work now but I'm looking to move away from that," says Bibio. "I don't simply want to be repeating myself." More electronic in nature, Bibio has here created another future Warp-classic long player record.

1. Excuses
2. Pretentious
3. Anything New
4. Wake Up!
5. Light Seep
6. Take Off Your Shirt
7. Artists' Valley
8. K is for Kelson
9. Mind Bokeh
10. More Excuses
11. Feminine Eye
12.Saint Christopher


watch below for a video sampler which includes clips from the album



MP3 Download with CD or Vinyl purchases.

Read More
  1. 1 Excuses 5:58 Bibio Buy
  2. 2 Pretentious 6:02 Bibio Buy
  3. 3 Anything New 4:07 Bibio Buy
  4. 4 Wake Up! 3:25 Bibio Buy
  5. 5 Light Seep 3:53 Bibio Buy
  6. 6 Take Off Your Shirt 4:03 Bibio Buy
  7. 7 Artists' Valley 6:00 Bibio Buy
  8. 8 K is for Kelson 3:28 Bibio Buy
  9. 9 Mind Bokeh 2:33 Bibio Buy
  10. 10 More Excuses 4:27 Bibio Buy
  11. 11 Feminine Eye 1:50 Bibio Buy
  12. 12 Saint Christopher 6:33 Bibio Buy


View More Bibio


View More Warp

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.