Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Numbers One
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 1, 2010

In what has been an incredible year for the Numbers collective, this exclusive digital compendium pulls together every release from the Glaswegion pioneers. With dancefloor-smashing 12"s from the likes of Deadboy, Jessie Ware and SBTRKT, Roska and Untold, Redinho, SRC, Mr Mageeka, Lazer Sword, Kavsrave and Taz - it was only fair for the people to put these all together for your listening pleasure. Throw in a few exclusive never-before heard tracks and you have one hell of a release on your digital hands. 20 tracks, yes 20 tracks brought to you exclusively by Bleep.

The MP3 version includes individual track-by-track artwork by the good folks over at Remote Location...

We really can't say fairer than that.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Gold Tooth Grin Taz 4:14 Buy

    Gold Tooth Grin

  2. 2 If U Want Me Deadboy 5:26 Buy
  3. 3 Different Lekstrix Mr Mageeka 5:03 Buy

    Different Lekstrix

  4. 4 Long Range Roska & Untold 5:37 Buy
  5. 5 Theme From Slackk Slackk 5:25 Buy

    Theme From Slackk

  6. 6 Myth Roska & Untold 5:55 Buy
  7. 7 3D Action Jackson Lando Kal 4:01 Buy

    3D Action Jackson

  8. 8 If U Want Me (Brackles & Shortstuff Remix) Deadboy 5:14 Buy

    If U Want Me (Brackles & Shortstuff Remix)

  9. 9 Nervous Jessie Ware & SBTRKT 4:00 Buy
  10. 10 Pitter Patter Redinho 3:08 Buy
Show All Tracks 20


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences