Item added to your cart.

Brandt Brauer Frick
You Make Me Real
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 23, 2010

The techno acoustic project made up of Paul Frick, Daniel Brandt and Jan Brauer, otherwise known as Brandt Brauer Frick, present ‘You Make Me Real’, their debut album on !K7, an inspired collection of breathtaking craftsmanship and true musicianship. A true musical statement that bridges the gap between the intense groove and seduction of house rhythms and classical musical motifs.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Corky Prelude 1:23 Buy
  2. 2 Bop 6:41 Buy
  3. 3 Paparazzi 7:28 Buy
  4. 4 Caffeine 4:29 Buy
  5. 5 Mi Corazon 8:23 Buy
  6. 6 Heart Of Stone 4:23 Buy

    Heart Of Stone

  7. 7 R. W. John 7:35 Buy
  8. 8 You Make Me Real 7:21 Buy

    You Make Me Real

  9. 9 Teufelsleiter 6:25 Buy

Brandt Brauer Frick

View More

!K7 Records

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences