Item added to your cart.

Ethan P. Flynn
Universal Deluge
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 11, 2022


Ethan P. Flynn is still feeling the weight of the universe. Over a few years, the London multi-talent went from music school dropout to collaborating with David Byrne, FKA Twigs, and Slowthai, the latter of which proclaimed him as a “legend in the making.” Nevertheless, Flynn’s wounded vocals and electronic-dabbling production belie his charmed rise, taking cues from early Interpol and The Walkmen in its cool macabre. Lead single ‘Father Of Nine’ is a case in point, coupling cathartic lyrics with a video filmed in front of a house fire. The universe may be flooding in Flynn’s eyes, but at least he’ll make the end-times burn brightly.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Father of Nine 3:39 Buy
  2. 2 Distraught 3:40 Buy
  3. 3 Vegas Residency 3:33 Buy
  4. 4 Spoils 2:32 Buy
  5. 5 Cheerleader 4:02 Buy
  6. 6 The Universal Deluge 2:50 Buy

    The Universal Deluge

  7. 7 Enough Is Enough 6:24 Buy

    Enough Is Enough

Track List

Numbered List

  1. Father of Nine
  2. Distraught
  3. Vegas Residency
  4. Spoils
  5. Cheerleader
  6. The Universal Deluge
  7. Enough Is Enough

Ethan P. Flynn


View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences