View Your Wish List

Close

Item added to your basket.

Close
The Floating World
Artist
Inch-time
ReleaseProduct
The Floating World
Label
Mystery Plays Records
Catalogue Number
MPR001
Release Date
November 2010
View All Format Gift This Product …

Gently burning IDM melancholia from Static Caravan's Inch-Time this time rolling on Mystery Plays. He sets up a record with a flex of analogue Kosmische, touches by jazz-flecked electronica and tugs our heart with mournful ambient drones kissed by synth playing that pours down on you like tear-drops. Tip for fans of Susuma Yokota, Isan.

Read More
  1. 1 Videograms 5:23 Inch-time Buy
  2. 2 X-Ray Eyes 3:15 Inch-time Buy
  3. 3 Of Times Past 6:03 Inch-time Buy
  4. 4 Two Courtesans 3:12 Inch-time Buy
  5. 5 Electric Blue 4:11 Inch-time Buy
  6. 6 The Big Sleep 3:11 Inch-time Buy
  7. 7 Late Spring 5:25 Inch-time Buy
  8. 8 Ukiyo 4:40 Inch-time Buy
  9. 9 Suspensions 4:25 Inch-time Buy
  10. 10 Still Running 4:48 Inch-time Buy

Inch-time

Mystery Plays Records

Close
Loading:
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.