Item added to your basket:

Dagger Paths (Remastered and Extended Version)
Forest Swords
Dagger Paths (Remastered and Extended Version)
No Pain In Pop
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2011
8 Tracks
Gift This Product

First released in the summer of 2010 by OESB, this full debut EP from Wirral wunderkind Forest Swords is razed from lost-vinyl obscurity by London seers, No Pain In Pop. A visceral haunt-shock of a record, that shivers and shakes your ears into channelling something completely new and original.

  1. 1 Miarches 6:22 Forest Swords Buy
  2. 2 Hoylake Misst 7:52 Forest Swords Buy
  3. 3 Visits 3:30 Forest Swords Buy
  4. 4 Glory Gongs 6:24 Forest Swords Buy
  5. 5 If Your Girl 6:25 Forest Swords Buy
  6. 6 The Light 3:29 Forest Swords Buy
  7. 7 Rattling Cage 3:49 Forest Swords Buy
  8. 8 Hjurt 4:10 Forest Swords Buy

Forest Swords

View More: Forest Swords

Forest Swords Merchandise

No Pain In Pop

View More: No Pain In Pop

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica

Experimental and Noise

View More: Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close