Item added to your basket:

LA Series # 7
Dam Funk / Computer Jay
LA Series # 7
All City Dublin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2010
Gift This Product

Arguably the biggest heat so far to have arrived on the LA 10-inch series by All City Dublin, comes from boogie-ambassador Dam Funk and hotly tipped beats-man Computer Jay. The Dam’ serves up some stellar low slung Funk –with a capital P- whilst Computer Jay also peddles some stripped-down analogue badness for your feet. Fresh!

Read More
  1. 1 Fates Say 5:24 Dam Funk / Computer Jay Buy
  2. 2 You've Heard 5:37 Dam Funk / Computer Jay Buy
  3. 3 Old Hearts 2:29 Dam Funk / Computer Jay Buy
  4. 4 You've Known 3:09 Dam Funk / Computer Jay Buy
  5. 5 Strange Days 3:27 Dam Funk / Computer Jay Buy

All City Dublin

View More All City Dublin
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.