Item added to your cart.

Cursor Miner
Requires Attention
Uncharted Audio
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 1, 2010

Cursor Miner's fourth studio album "Requires Attention" is unleashed by Uncharted Audio this autumn and is his most coherent and accomplished record, yet... As weird as a lot of these song-titles would suggest, Requires Attention, is exactly that, such is the fast-paced way in which he whizzes around the genre-scape, carefree and noisy. Expect to be bamboozled and excited by sticky genetic experiments in dub, electro, bass-music, house, techno, metal, new-wave, pop and the kitchen sink. 

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Reject 4:18 Buy
  2. 2 The Golem of Bognor Regis 5:52 Buy

    The Golem of Bognor Regis

  3. 3 The Man with the Transparent Face 4:44 Buy

    The Man with the Transparent Face

  4. 4 Mad Cow (Intensively Farmed Version) 4:48 Buy

    Mad Cow (Intensively Farmed Version)

  5. 5 King is a Killer 7:09 Buy

    King is a Killer

  6. 6 Failed State 5:57 Buy
  7. 7 Minibar 6:37 Buy
  8. 8 Silicon Savage 4:45 Buy

    Silicon Savage

  9. 9 Chinese Water Torture 4:01 Buy

    Chinese Water Torture

  10. 10 Full English Fastbreak 5:54 Buy

    Full English Fastbreak

  11. 11 Luna 4:52 Buy
  12. 12 For Each Other 3:43 Buy

    For Each Other

Cursor Miner

Uncharted Audio

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences