Item added to your basket:

DJ-KiCKS - Apparat
DJ-KiCKS - Apparat
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2010
Gift This Product …

The ever-indispensable DJ Kicks series is back in our ears with this consummate seventeen-track collection pulled out by Sasha Ring, otherwise known as Apparat. Featuring a host of exclusives and remixes as per usual, highlights include work from T++, Telefon Tel Aviv, Oval, Four Tet vs Born Ruffians, Autechre vs Mick Harris’ Scorn and of course Ring himself.

Read More

Vinyl Tracklisting:

A1 Luke Abbott - More Room
A2 Patrice Bäumel - Sub
A3 Ripperton - Echocity
B1 Cosmin TRG - Tower Block
B2 Pantha Du Prince - Welt Am Draht
B3 Born Ruffians - I Need A Life (Four Tet Remix)
C1 Vincent Markowski - The Madness Of Moths
C2 Ramadanman - Tempest
C3 Phon.o - Intervall
D1 Spherix - Lesser People
D2 Joy Orbison - The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow
D3 Thom Yorke - Harrowdown Hill

View More
  1. 1 Circles (Unmixed) 2:54 Apparat
  2. 2 Lengthening Shadows (Unmixed) 4:19 Telefon Tel Aviv
  3. 3 More Room (Unmixed) 3:25 Luke Abbott
  4. 4 Legendary (Unmixed) 0:51 oval
  5. 5 Tower Block (Unmixed) 5:40 Cosmin TRG
  6. 6 Falling (Autechre "FR 13" Remix (Unmixed)) 10:18 Scorn
  7. 7 I Need A Life (Four Tet Remix (Unmixed)) 8:26 Born Ruffians
  8. 8 Intervall (Unmixed) 4:45 Phon.o
  9. 9 The Madness Of Moths (Unmixed) 3:46 Vincent Markowski
  10. 10 Tempest (Unmixed) 7:02 Ramadanman
Show All 17 Tracks


View More Apparat

!K7 Records

View More !K7 Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.