Item added to your cart.

Ben Lukas Boysen
Erased Tapes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 18, 2022


Germany’s Ben Lukas Boysen follows up 2020’s tremendous Mirage with a few new tracks and a slate of remixes for Erased Tapes. The title track (and sole holdover from Mirage) appears both in its original state and as a remix from Ólafur Arnalds and Janus Rasmussen's Kiasmos who strip the track down into a sort of floating meditation. The EP’s two other remixes come courtesy of Hyperdub's Foodman and post-rock legends Mogwai, each taking their own unique stab at other offerings from Mirage. Clarion's new works recall the prior LP’s spirit while adding in some new wrinkles, all of which make for a neat package from a long-established artist that’s still at the cutting edge.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Clarion 7:16 Buy
  2. 2 Lux 6:43 Buy
  3. 3 Plexus 2:57 Buy
  4. 4 Clarion (Kiasmos Remix) 5:43 Buy

    Clarion (Kiasmos Remix)

  5. 5 Medela (Foodman Remix) 2:31 Buy

    Medela (Foodman Remix)

  6. 6 Love (Mogwai Remix) 4:37 Buy

    Love (Mogwai Remix)

Track List

  1. Clarion
  2. Lux
  3. Plexus
  4. Clarion (Kiasmos Remix)
  5. Medela (Foodman Remix)
  6. Love (Mogwai Remix)

Ben Lukas Boysen

View More

Erased Tapes

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences