Item added to your cart.

The Night Monitor
Their Dark Dominion
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 4, 2022


For this album, The Night Monitor utilises the concept of creating an imaginary soundtrack for a horror film. Sometimes this idea can feel gimmicky or fall a bit flat, but on ‘Their Dark Dominion’ it is used successfully and to full effect, achieving dramatic impact through a vast landscape of swirling synths gliding across authentic-sounding 80s industrial beats. It’s a delight for fans of classic industrial and EBM sounds, with an added supernatural tinge.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Their Dark Dominion 2:28 Buy

    Their Dark Dominion

  2. 2 Under the Greenwood Tree 2:19 Buy

    Under the Greenwood Tree

  3. 3 Hecate, Goddess of the Underworld 2:12 Buy

    Hecate, Goddess of the Underworld

  4. 4 Victims of Dark Forces 1:36 Buy

    Victims of Dark Forces

  5. 5 Moonlight and Magic 2:56 Buy

    Moonlight and Magic

  6. 6 Invocation 1:24 Buy
  7. 7 Landscape of Power 3:38 Buy

    Landscape of Power

  8. 8 Genius Loci 1:57 Buy
  9. 9 The Demonic Connection 3:04 Buy

    The Demonic Connection

  10. 10 Secret Meeting 1:32 Buy
  11. 11 The Initiate's Warning 2:04 Buy

    The Initiate's Warning

  12. 12 Path to Enchantment 1:52 Buy

    Path to Enchantment

  13. 13 The Pit and the Pentagram 2:42 Buy

    The Pit and the Pentagram

  14. 14 Closing the Circle 3:22 Buy

    Closing the Circle

The Night Monitor


View More

Minimal Wave, Post-punk and EBM

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences