Item added to your cart.

Simone Felice
All The Bright Coins
Chrysalis Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 28, 2022

Press Release

Simone Felice has long dedicated his storied life to the arts, and perhaps his brushes with death during childhood, as heard in the song ‘No Tomorrows’, have proved an unlikely but powerful source of inspiration. ‘All The Bright Coins’ is Simone Felice’s latest, arguably greatest devotion to song and the power of the words within it. Yet, like all artists worth their salt, he claims not to have quite grasped what he’s been reaching for. ‘All The Bright Coins’is a richly rewarding and inspired sound that makes a personal connection with the listener. It’s built squarely on a bedrock of emotion, utilizing an acoustic guitar, and occasionally a piano to back the distinctive voice. It’s a record that requires attention, a headphones record.

Track List

  1. Year Around The Sun
  2. Moonlight Promises
  3. The World’s Fair
  4. Puppet (feat. Four Tet)
  5. 90s
  6. No Tomorrows
  7. All The Kings Of Earth
  8. Prisoner
  9. Radio Silence
  10. Bare Trees
  11. After The Rain

Chrysalis Records

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences