Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Ninja Tune XX
Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 20, 2010

Instant MP3 download with all CD purchases.


Another carefully selected monument to mark the 20th birthday of Ninja Tune. All brand new tracks supplied in equal parts by Ninja stalwarts such as Roots Manuva, Coldcut, Diplo, and Amon Tobin as well as the cream of the new breed including Flying Lotus, Zomby, Dorian Concept and an exclusive Rustie track only available here on Bleep.

MP3 Download with CD or Vinyl purchases.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Fools Rhythm Two Fingers (Amon Tobin) 3:56 Buy
  2. 2 It's On Roots Manuva 2:55 Buy
  3. 3 Want U Now Toddla T Featuring Ms Dynamite 4:00 Buy
  4. 4 Her Tears Taste Like Pears Dorian Concept 4:50 Buy

    Her Tears Taste Like Pears

  5. 5 The Forest Zomby 5:17 Buy
  6. 6 Jen At The Station Offshore 3:58 Buy

    Jen At The Station

  7. 7 Double Edge Emika 4:38 Buy
  8. 8 Sky Surfing (Benga Remix) Toddla T 3:54 Buy

    Sky Surfing (Benga Remix)

  9. 9 Signs Big Dada Sound 4:03 Buy
  10. 10 Timber (Seiji Remix) Coldcut & Hexstatic 4:33 Buy

    Timber (Seiji Remix)

Show All Tracks 30

Ninja Tune

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences