Item added to your cart.

At The Hotspot
Bella Union
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 1, 2022
  • Vinyl 1×LP, Limited Coloured


    Clear vinyl

    Read More
    • + MP3


    • Sleeve on metallic board with embossing
    • Inner Sleeve with Lyrics & ‘Hotspot’ Illustration and insert

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

    Stock on order, expected soon.

  • CD

    Read More
    • + MP3


    • 4 Panel Digipack
    • 8 Panel Pullout Poster

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

    Stock on order, expected soon.

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Press Release

Warmduscher have never taken to the term “supergroup”, but it’s safe to say that their unique, potent blend of raw musicianship, down ‘n’ dirty rock riffs and devil-may-care party attitude was birth from the union of Clams Baker and The Witherer of Paranoid London; Lightnin’ Jack Everett and Quicksand, formerly of Fat White Family; and Mr. Salt Fingers Lovecraft, haiking from Insecure Men. After a tumultuous writing and recording process during the height of COVID lockdowns and a triumphant return to the stage at this year’s End of the Road festival, Warmduscher are on the brink of releasing the salaciously groovy and expertly grimey At the Hotspot. Produced by Joe Goddard and Al Doyle of Hot Chip, At the Hotspot takes the raucous energy Warmduscher solidified on their critically acclaimed 2019 release Tainted Lunch, and injects it with a slightly more polished, ‘80s funk sound, kind of like stumbling home to your squatted loft after a drunken night at the local disco. It’s crunchy on the outside, smooth on the inside, and might be the most immediately enjoyable music Warmduscher have ever graced us with.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Live at the Hotspot 4:36 Buy

    Live at the Hotspot

  2. 2 Hot Shot 2:27 Buy
  3. 3 Eight Minute Machine 2:26 Buy

    Eight Minute Machine

  4. 4 Wild Flowers 3:35 Buy
  5. 5 Fatso 3:31 Buy
  6. 6 Twitchin' in the Kitchen 3:36 Buy

    Twitchin' in the Kitchen

  7. 7 Five Star Rated 2:06 Buy

    Five Star Rated

  8. 8 Baby Toe Joe 3:39 Buy
  9. 9 Double Vision 1:28 Buy
  10. 10 Super Cool 3:20 Buy
  11. 11 Greasin' Up Jesus 6:10 Buy

    Greasin' Up Jesus

Track List

  1. Live at the Hotspot
  2. Hot Shot
  3. Eight Minute Machine
  4. Wild Flowers
  5. Fatso
  6. Twitchin' in the Kitchen
  7. Five Star Rated
  8. Baby Toe Joe
  9. Double Vision
  10. Super Cool
  11. Greasin' Up Jesus


View More

Bella Union

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences