Item added to your cart.

Max Cooper
Unspoken Words
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 25, 2022


Max Cooper understands that words are fickle and, with a massive catalogue of work to back him up, even instrumental music can voice thoughts more clearly. The London-based producer continues his path into more minimalist terrain with Unspoken Words, an album that dares to tour the “sometimes beautiful, sometimes intense” experience of his mental state. Pulling from his formative years during a golden era of idealism in the '80s and '90s to now, Cooper documents his headspace with a cinematic scope while crafting a stunning soundtrack for anyone’s internal monologue.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Unspoken Words 4:10 Buy

    Unspoken Words

  2. 2 Inanimate to Animate 4:00 Buy

    Inanimate to Animate

  3. 3 A Model Of Reality 6:58 Buy

    A Model Of Reality

  4. 4 Ascent 5:42 Buy
  5. 5 Spectrum 4:45 Buy
  6. 6 Pulse At The Centre Of Being 4:13 Buy

    Pulse At The Centre Of Being

  7. 7 Symphony In Acid 5:22 Buy

    Symphony In Acid

  8. 8 Exotic Contents 5:46 Buy

    Exotic Contents

  9. 9 Broken Machines Broken Dreams 4:41 Buy

    Broken Machines Broken Dreams

  10. 10 Solace In Structure 4:53 Buy

    Solace In Structure

  11. 11 Small Window On The Cosmos 3:30 Buy

    Small Window On The Cosmos

  12. 12 Everything 5:43 Buy
  13. 13 Stream Of Thought 5:11 Buy

    Stream Of Thought

  • Unspoken Words

  • Unspoken Words

Max Cooper

View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences