Item added to your cart.

Proximity One: Narrative of a City
Proximal Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 10, 2010

The tides of Los Angelean beat-production show no sign of slowing up with this gargantuan twenty-track Various Artist comp on freshly cut new label Proximal Records. Familiar names abound; Dam Funk, Tokimonsta, Deadelus, Teebs. Whilst a bevy of uprising bass cadets take to the MPC to out-do their illustrious LA brethren, namely Lawrence Grey, Suzuki 8-Ball, Sahy Uhns.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Laser Forest Benedek 3:37 Buy
  2. 2 A Day at the Carnival Dam-Funk 2:11 Buy

    A Day at the Carnival

  3. 3 Fire Music Sahy Uhns 3:52 Buy
  4. 4 Cigarette Lust TOKiMONSTA 2:05 Buy

    Cigarette Lust

  5. 5 Trunk Owen Vallis 3:01 Buy
  6. 6 Creep Juj 3:03 Buy
  7. 7 Peaches for the Baby Lawrence Grey 2:32 Buy

    Peaches for the Baby

  8. 8 Buttabump Wake 2:12 Buy
  9. 9 Glue Stick Shlohmo 3:03 Buy
  10. 10 Nine-Wing Suzuki 8-Ball 4:00 Buy
Show All Tracks 20

Proximal Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences