Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Rekordah Presents Astro:Dynamics
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 21, 2010


Since launching in 2010 Astro:dynamics has become a home for some of the most interesting meditations on bass and beats, releasing engrossing and esoteric music from the likes of 1991, Lukid, Samoyed, Lotide, El Kid and Dynoo. This sixteen track compilation of exclusive tracks from some of electronic music's rising luminaries is where it all began, the first release on the label. Opening with the stumbling swing of Lukid's 'Pleurisy', taking in the squelchy, minimal hip hop of Slow Hand Motem's 'Love Is The New Evil', the crackling techno of Bnjmn's 'It's Not A Joint', Slugabed's digital maze 'Clunk Clunk', Lower's tower 'Heartbroken' and label head Rekordah's own mutated beat-work on 'Candy Flossin'' it's a collection that still sounds fresh.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Pleurisy Lukid 5:01 Buy
  2. 2 Nina's Strut Jay Prada 3:27 Buy
  3. 3 Oberheimer Vernon Maytone / Tapes 2:04 Buy
  4. 4 Love is the New Evil Slow Hand Motem 2:40 Buy

    Love is the New Evil

  5. 5 Daze Clause Four 4:31 Buy
  6. 6 Music's Fun Mike Slott 1:35 Buy
  7. 7 The Cliche Coco Bryce 4:01 Buy
  8. 8 Clunk Clunk Slugabed 3:13 Buy
  9. 9 Party in the Clouds Crackazat 2:32 Buy

    Party in the Clouds

  10. 10 It's Not a Joint Bnjmn 5:55 Buy

    It's Not a Joint

Show All Tracks 16


View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences