Item added to your cart.

Boy Harsher
Lesser Man
Boy Harsher
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 24, 2017


Press Release

Lesser Man (Extended Version) is the first release of Boy Harsher`s imprint, Nude Club Records, originally released on cassette by Soft Science in (2014), and Night People (2015). The album was reissued by the infamous Berlin goth label aufnahme + wiedergabe in Nov 2017 on 500 copies, and sold out in less than two weeks. Remastered by Thomas P. Heckmann at Trope Mastering, Lesser Man (Extended Version) includes the dark wave hit, “Pain” and the unreleased track “Run” which was recorded during the Lesser Man session. LP version includes digital download code + 2 bonus tracks: “Pain (radio edit)” and “Pain (The Soft Moon Remix).”

Digital Tracklist

Track List

  1. Lust 03:04
  2. Modulations 04:21
  3. Pain 07:17
  4. Run 03:41
  5. Crimea 05:27
  6. Love 05:38
  7. Spell 03:19
  8. Pain (The Soft Moon remix) 03:37
  9. Pain (radio edit) 04:28

Boy Harsher

View More

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More


View More

Electro and Acid

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences