Item added to your cart.

Mr Projectile
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 3, 2021


Press Release

A true highlight of the early ‘00s melodic IDM scene makes a welcome return, released in full on vinyl for the first time! (a now highly sought-after 5 track sampler was the only vinyl version originally produced) This release also includes 3 previously unreleased bonus tracks, all made during the same era.

Released by Merck in 2004, after acclaimed releases on Toytronic and Parotic, Sinking’s unique amalgam of crystalline sound design, blissed-out atmospheres, and gorgeous melodies made for an instant classic, inspiring euphoria and music nerd procreation around the world. A supremely deep record, nobody has made anything quite like it, before or since.

“Just know that it’s huge, meaningful and smart…and stunningly beautiful.” - XLR8R

  1. 1 You Need 1:30
  2. 2 Underneath The Evening 1:30
  3. 3 Resistance Is Fertile 1:30
  4. 4 Acting Right 1:30
  5. 5 Tiny Distances 1:28
  6. 6 I Am Back 1:30
  7. 7 Slow Rewards 1:30
  8. 8 Sinking 1:30
  9. 9 The Inevitable Haunting 1:30
  10. 10 Love Here 1:30
  11. 11 Sinking Remake 1:30
  12. 12 Bells 1:30
  13. 13 San Junipero 1:30

Braindance and Breakcore

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences