Item added to your basket.

12k Bleep Sampler
Various Artists
12k Bleep Sampler
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2010
Gift This Product

For over 10 years now, Taylor Deupree's 12k label has been a vanguard of abstract and minimal-electronics that shift between the musical realms of gentle, pastoral ambience, dissonant noise collage and micro-techno. We are very happy to have on-board this exclusive sampler, curated by Taylor Deupree, that features an exclusive track and retails at the very attractive price of only £3.50!

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Worn (from Weather & Worn) Taylor Deupree 4:03
  2. 2 Sus (from Sval) Pjusk 6:35
  3. 3 Be Born (from Duree) Minamo 5:35
  4. 4 Hikari no Hana (from In Light) Small Color 4:16
  5. 5 Canal Rocks (from Solo Andata) Solo Andata 5:28
  6. 6 Map in Hand pt.4 (epilogue) (from Map in Hand) Seaworthy 4:33
  7. 7 The Surface of Everything (from The Colour of Autumn) Lawrence English 5:01
  8. 8 Frame (from Frame) Shuttle358 7:53
  9. 9 Leaves (from Letter of Sounds) Fourcolor 14:19
  10. 10 04 (from Mit Ohne) Steinbruchel 5:24
  11. 11 8 (from Aix) Giuseppe Ielasi 3:18
  12. 12 Her Mouth is an Outlaw (from Her Mouth is an Outlaw) Amplifier Machine 9:10
  13. 13 Live in Brisbane (version) [Exclusive track] Taylor Deupree 10:43


Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.