Afficher liste de souhaits


Article ajouté à votre panier.

You'll Never Find us Here
You'll Never Find us Here
Catalogue Number
Release Date
juin 2010

PQ are Samir Bekaert and Maarten Vanderwalle from Bruges, Belgium here with an LP on Ben Edwards Expanding label. In their own words : PQ is a cinematic tapestry of lush ambient-acoustic melodies, merging endless layers of prepared guitars with crisp clouds of electronica. Propagating on - though not necessarily drawing from - influences ranging from Canadian apocalyptical post-rock to Nordic indietronica, and occasionally incorporating classical elements along the way.

Lire la suite
  1. 1 A Taste of Diminished Expectation 3:39 pq Acheter
  2. 2 La Chapelle 2:13 pq Acheter
  3. 3 Your Perception of Red 2:40 pq Acheter
  4. 4 Jocelyn 3:18 pq Acheter
  5. 5 Louise on Earth 2:26 pq Acheter
  6. 6 The Cairo truth 3:48 pq Acheter
  7. 7 Somebody Should Repeat my Summer 2:22 pq Acheter
  8. 8 The Blind Architect 3:52 pq Acheter
  9. 9 Will You Still be There? 3:19 pq Acheter
  10. 10 You'll Never Find us Here 2:56 pq Acheter
  11. 11 In Praise 3:36 pq Acheter
  12. 12 Hidden Track 4:10 pq Acheter
  13. 13 Hold Me 7:43 pq Acheter


Afficher plus de Expanding
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.