Item added to your cart.

Haramia Tapes
Baroque Sunburst
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 19, 2021


Press Release

“Under the Haramia Tapes veil, Laurine Frost wriggles his way through dub infected, smoke-laden horizons bending and stretching time mischievously while peering through his mask. The saga continues no differently than any of Frost's other elusive outings, genre defiant as ever, we get a glimpse of what allegedly is an unreadable and luminous future.

Following his complex concept driven offerings, on ‘Daydreaming’ we are treated to a set of groovy and hypnotic vignettes flowing ever so fluidly between beat, rhythm, and harmony. Surgically layered, yet expertly stripped back, these bedtime ragers are crafted for those waking moments where the body becomes the mind.”

Ali Safi

  1. 1 Helicoid 1:30
  2. 2 Into The Luminous Future 1:30
  3. 3 Clowns 1:30
  4. 4 Limp 1:30
  5. 5 Evening Theme 1:30
  6. 6 Shadows Blooming 1:30
  7. 7 Jaguar Dream 1:30

Baroque Sunburst

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences