Item added to your cart.

Marco Simioni, Mattia Saviolo
Zeitgeist: Ambient Music from 2012 to 2020
Mille Plateaux
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 19, 2021


Digital Track List

  1. 1 A Moment Looped In Time Marco Simioni, Mattia Saviolo 4:10 Buy

    A Moment Looped In Time

  2. 2 Double-Slit Experiment feat. Banrat Marco Simioni 3:08 Buy

    Double-Slit Experiment feat. Banrat

  3. 3 Pouya Marco Simioni, Mattia Saviolo 5:06 Buy
  4. 4 Dion Dreams About Redemption Marco Simioni 6:59 Buy

    Dion Dreams About Redemption

  5. 5 Miller‘s Planet Marco Simioni, Mattia Saviolo 5:29 Buy

    Miller‘s Planet

  6. 6 Dreamers Arrive Last Marco Simioni 2:33 Buy

    Dreamers Arrive Last

  7. 7 Mare Tranquillitatis feat. Banrat Marco Simioni 4:00 Buy

    Mare Tranquillitatis feat. Banrat

  8. 8 Yugen Marco Simioni, Mattia Saviolo 4:50 Buy
  9. 9 Cognitive Distortion feat. Banrat Marco Simioni 3:35 Buy

    Cognitive Distortion feat. Banrat

  10. 10 Suspended Upon Reality Marco Simioni, Mattia Saviolo 3:41 Buy

    Suspended Upon Reality

  11. 11 Stone of Foreseeing Events Marco Simioni, Mattia Saviolo 6:54 Buy

    Stone of Foreseeing Events

  12. 12 Skyline Mattia Saviolo 4:57 Buy
  13. 13 NDE Marco Simioni 8:53 Buy

Mille Plateaux

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences