Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Axtone Ten
Axtone Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 11, 2015

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Waiting For So Long (Gloria) Axwell 4:08 Buy

    Waiting For So Long (Gloria)

  2. 2 Torn Apart (Klahr Remix) Adrian Lux 4:37 Buy

    Torn Apart (Klahr Remix)

  3. 3 Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion) (Axwell Radio Edit) Discopolis 3:18 Buy

    Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion) (Axwell Radio Edit)

  4. 4 Paradigm CamelPhat feat. A*M*E 7:25 Buy
  5. 5 Together Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso 7:45 Buy
  6. 6 Watch The Sunrise (Extended Vocal) Axwell feat. Steve Edwards 6:12 Buy

    Watch The Sunrise (Extended Vocal)

  7. 7 It's True Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso vs. Salem Al Fakir 7:07 Buy
  8. 8 Feel The Vibe Axwell 7:06 Buy
  9. 9 I Found U (Vocal Remode) Axwell feat. Max'C 5:11 Buy

    I Found U (Vocal Remode)

  10. 10 Let It Go (Axwell Remix) Dirty South feat. Rudy 7:04 Buy

    Let It Go (Axwell Remix)

Show All Tracks 44

Axtone Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences