Item added to your basket:

Sex Dreams And Denim Jeans
Sex Dreams And Denim Jeans
Ed Banger Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2010
Gift This Product

Long awaited full length from U.S/French electro pop queen Uffie, dropping on Ed Banger and featuring the massive single 'Pop Your Glock', a cover of Siouxsie and The Banshees' "Hong Kong Garden", guest appearances from The Rapture, Pharrell Williams, production work from Mirwais, Mr Oizo, Feadz and Uffie herself. A star studded, schizophrenic tapestry of a record.

Read More
  1. 1 Pop The Glock 3:30 Uffie Buy
  2. 2 Art Of Uff 3:05 Uffie Buy
  3. 3 ADD SUV (feat. Pharrell Williams) 3:29 Uffie Buy
  4. 4 Give It Away 3:20 Uffie Buy
  5. 5 MCs Can Kiss 3:08 Uffie Buy
  6. 6 Difficult 2:56 Uffie Buy
  7. 7 First Love 4:57 Uffie Buy
  8. 8 Sex Dreams And Denim Jeans 2:36 Uffie Buy
  9. 9 Our Song 3:19 Uffie Buy
  10. 10 Illusion Of Love (feat. Mattie Safer) 5:18 Uffie Buy
  11. 11 Neuneu 2:30 Uffie Buy
  12. 12 Brand New Car 3:19 Uffie Buy
  13. 13 Hong Kong Garden 2:19 Uffie Buy
  14. 14 Ricky 4:12 Uffie Buy
  15. 15 Pop The Glock (Mirwais Pop Remix) 2:31 Uffie Buy


Ed Banger Records

View More Ed Banger Records

Electro and Acid

View More Electro and Acid
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.