Item added to your cart.

Chris Liebing / Ralf Hildenbeutel
Another Day
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 19, 2021

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Press Release

Another Day’ is the latest album on Mute by techno pioneer Chris Liebing. ‘Another Day’ follows ‘Burn Slow’ and explores a stunningly expressive, euphoric and melodic side of Liebing’s technical arsenal, while maintaining the pulsating threat in his new tracks that usually imbue his club-based DJ stompers. Techno club mixes with a series of collaborators will be released concurrently with each single. The album features a constellation of contributors, including Miles Cooper Seaton, Ladan (Cold Specks), Polly Scattergood, Tom Adams and Maria Uzor (Sink Ya Teeth).

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Fault Line (feat. Miles Cooper Seaton) Chris Liebing / Ralf Hildenbeutel 5:53 Buy

    Fault Line (feat. Miles Cooper Seaton)

  2. 2 Patterns (feat. Maria Uzor) Chris Liebing / Ralf Hildenbeutel 5:27 Buy

    Patterns (feat. Maria Uzor)

  3. 3 10 West Chris Liebing / Ralf Hildenbeutel 5:03 Buy
  4. 4 Circles Chris Liebing / Tom Adams / Ralf Hildenbeutel 6:10 Buy
  5. 5 Something Half Way Chris Liebing / Ralf Hildenbeutel 5:15 Buy

    Something Half Way

  6. 6 Another Day (feat. Polly Scattergood) Chris Liebing / Ralf Hildenbeutel 4:19 Buy

    Another Day (feat. Polly Scattergood)

  7. 7 Cause & Effect Chris Liebing / Ralf Hildenbeutel 4:51 Buy

    Cause & Effect

  8. 8 Whispers and Wires (feat. Ladan) Chris Liebing / Ralf Hildenbeutel 5:54 Buy

    Whispers and Wires (feat. Ladan)

  9. 9 Hollow Town (feat. Tom Adams) Chris Liebing / Ralf Hildenbeutel 4:57 Buy

    Hollow Town (feat. Tom Adams)

  10. 10 Closedown Chris Liebing / Ralf Hildenbeutel 6:01 Buy

Track List

  1. Fault Line (feat. Miles Cooper Seaton)
  2. Patterns (feat. Maria Uzor)
  3. 10 West
  4. Circles (feat. Tom Adams)
  5. Something Half Way
  6. Another Day (feat. Polly Scattergood)
  7. Cause & Effect
  8. Whispers and Wires (feat. Ladan)
  9. Hollow Town (feat. Tom Adams)
  10. Closedown


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences