Item added to your basket.

Herbal Tonic (Best Of)
The Herbaliser
Herbal Tonic (Best Of)
Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2010

Instant MP3 download with all CD purchases.

Welcome news for the Ninja faithful arrives in the shape of this timely sixteen track Best Of... from one of their flagship artists to have graced their catalogue in twenty years of Ninja Tuneage. Take London, Jake Wherry and Ollie Teeba have been mashing up cinematic funk, hip-hop, jazz, techno, 60s beat and more to create their effervescent sound since the mid nineties and have exploded into the ears of their loyal set of followers worldwide. The cuts here feature, amongst others, prime MC flow from the likes of Roots Manuva and MF Doom.

Instant MP3 Download with CD purchase.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Gadget Funk 4:09 The Herbaliser Buy
  2. 2 Nah' Mean Nah'm Sayin'-Feat. Jean Grae 4:03 The Herbaliser Buy
  3. 3 The Missing Suitcase 5:33 The Herbaliser Buy
  4. 4 The Blend 4:47 The Herbaliser Buy
  5. 5 Starlight (ft. Roots Manuva) 5:09 The Herbaliser Buy
  6. 6 Song For Mary 5:17 The Herbaliser Buy
  7. 7 Mr Chombee Has The Flaw 3:31 The Herbaliser Buy
  8. 8 Something Wicked 5:11 The Herbaliser Buy
  9. 9 Mrs Chombee Takes The Plunge (PC Remix) 5:58 The Herbaliser Buy
  10. 10 The Sensual Woman 4:59 The Herbaliser Buy
Show All 16 Tracks

The Herbaliser

Ninja Tune

View More

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.