Item added to your cart.

Levitation Orchestra
Illusions & Realities
Gearbox Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 29, 2021

Press Release

Levitation Orchestra are the next progression of London's vibrant jazz scene. A vibrant collective with a balanced, workshop-orientated approach to composition, members include Axel Kaner-Lindstrom (Cykada), Xvngo (Nihilism, SEED Ensemble), and Maria Zofia Osuchowska (Alabaster dePlume). Their alternative instrumental line-up, spiritual jazz-informed groove, hard-hitting spoken word verses and highly original compositions are taken to the next level with their forthcoming album, Illusions & Realities.

Track List

  1. Life Is Suffering / Send And Receive Love Only
  2. Listen To Her
  3. Spiral (Die, Die, Die)
  4. Delusion
  5. Child: Part I
  6. Child: Part II
  7. Child: Part III
  8. Child: Part IV
  9. Between Shadows
  10. Many In Body, One In Mind

Gearbox Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences