Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
For The Love Of You, Vol. 2
Athens Of The North
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 22, 2021

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Just the Two of Us Lorna Fletcher 6:43 Buy

    Just the Two of Us

  2. 2 Easier to Love Sonia 5:50 Buy

    Easier to Love

  3. 3 I'm Curious Dave Barker 4:47 Buy
  4. 4 Fools Paradise Valerie Harrison 4:58 Buy

    Fools Paradise

  5. 5 Dont Keep Me Waiting Chosen Few 4:56 Buy

    Dont Keep Me Waiting

  6. 6 You Might Need Somebody Sylvia Tella 6:36 Buy

    You Might Need Somebody

  7. 7 All Night Long Fallon Jennings 5:22 Buy

    All Night Long

  8. 8 Holding Back the Years Pete Campbell 4:01 Buy

    Holding Back the Years

  9. 9 Smile Toyin Adekale 5:30 Buy
  10. 10 Never Too Much Derrick Cross 5:32 Buy

    Never Too Much

  11. 11 I Wish He Didn't Trust Me so Much Carl Johnson 5:07 Buy

    I Wish He Didn't Trust Me so Much

  12. 12 Blood's Thicker Than Water Trevor Walters 5:38 Buy

    Blood's Thicker Than Water

Athens Of The North

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences