Item added to your cart.

Secret Night Gang
Secret Night Gang
Brownswood Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 22, 2021

Press Release

  1. Lonely
  2. Fall in Love
  3. Beautiful Day
  4. The Sun
  5. You Are My Love
  6. Journey
  7. Wanna Be With You
  8. Live Your Life
  9. Captured

Press Release

Handpicked by Gilles Peterson from Manchester’s vibrant live music community, and newly signed to Brownswood, 2021 is set to be the main stage for them to breeze on to the scene. Founded by singer/song-writer Kemani Anderson, multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Callum Connell and Manchester music scene stalwart, Stuart Whitehead they were encouraged by their music teacher, Tom Burford, (aka Rhythm Section’s Contours) to start attending jam nights like ‘Jam Street’ and ‘Matt and Phreds’. Later, the band expanded to include veteran drummer and guitarist Myke Wilson and Jack Duckham; coming together to carve out their own lane, a real celebration of exceptional songwriting and musicianship. A multi-generational band breathing new life into the classic British street-soul sound.

Digital Tracklist

Secret Night Gang

Brownswood Recordings

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences