Item added to your cart.

Head Gone Wrong by Noise
Honest Jon's Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 24, 2021

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl purchases.


An album bursting full of tough, inventive and playful music from a versatile and innovative musician. Madteo skilfully weaves together varied components (including samples, percussion, noise and instrumentation) into a cohesive whole, resulting in a busy LP of experimental dance music comprised of off-kilter hip-hop and funk, deconstructed dubwise swagger and industrial electronics.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Since Man Crawled Out Of The Slime Madteo and Matteo Ruzzon 4:15 Buy

    Since Man Crawled Out Of The Slime

  2. 2 Big Stack Attack Madteo and Matteo Ruzzon 5:53 Buy

    Big Stack Attack

  3. 3 Know Fun Madteo and Matteo Ruzzon 5:52 Buy
  4. 4 Deserts Of Social Isolation Madteo and Matteo Ruzzon 8:37 Buy

    Deserts Of Social Isolation

  5. 5 Freeze The Cheese Madteo and Matteo Ruzzon 9:24 Buy

    Freeze The Cheese

  6. 6 They Rolled Over For Him And He Rolled Over Them Madteo and Matteo Ruzzon 9:31 Buy

    They Rolled Over For Him And He Rolled Over Them

  7. 7 Character Assassinations Repairs Madteo and Matteo Ruzzon 5:36 Buy

    Character Assassinations Repairs

  8. 8 People Impersonating Persons Madteo and Matteo Ruzzon 7:53 Buy

    People Impersonating Persons

  9. 9 Not This, Not That Madteo and Matteo Ruzzon 4:33 Buy

    Not This, Not That


Honest Jon's Records

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences