Articolo aggiunto al carrello.

Procedi con il pagamento
Oneohtrix Point Never
Editions Mego
Catalogue Number
Release Date
31 maggio 2010


What's burnt into memory here is Lopatin's love affair with comforting nostalgia; fond sepia-toned longing; the hypnogogic; the psychotronic and the psychedelic. Constantly on the hunt for the ghost in the machine; composing analogue laments and emotive noise from all manner of arcane machinery. The result? The ultimate, introspective music that touches the heart, soul and brain. A benchmark achievement that rivals patriarchs and contemporaries such Cluster, Tangerine Dream, Schulze, William Basinski, Aphex Twin and Boards Of Canada.

Lista dei brani digitali

  1. 1 Nil Admirari 5:06 Acquista
  2. 2 Describing Bodies 4:18 Acquista
  3. 3 Stress Waves 5:42 Acquista
  4. 4 Returnal 4:44 Acquista
  5. 5 Pelham Island Road 7:36 Acquista
  6. 6 Where Does Time Go 6:25 Acquista
  7. 7 Ouroboros 2:04 Acquista
  8. 8 Preyouandi 6:11 Acquista

Oneohtrix Point Never

Visualizza altri

Editions Mego

Visualizza altri

Experimental and Noise

Visualizza altri

Electronic and Electronica

Visualizza altri
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accetto i cookie
Modifica le preferenze relative ai cookie