Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Oneohtrix Point Never
Editions Mego
Catalogue Number
Release Date
31 mai 2010


What's burnt into memory here is Lopatin's love affair with comforting nostalgia; fond sepia-toned longing; the hypnogogic; the psychotronic and the psychedelic. Constantly on the hunt for the ghost in the machine; composing analogue laments and emotive noise from all manner of arcane machinery. The result? The ultimate, introspective music that touches the heart, soul and brain. A benchmark achievement that rivals patriarchs and contemporaries such Cluster, Tangerine Dream, Schulze, William Basinski, Aphex Twin and Boards Of Canada.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 Nil Admirari 5:06 Acheter
  2. 2 Describing Bodies 4:18 Acheter
  3. 3 Stress Waves 5:42 Acheter
  4. 4 Returnal 4:44 Acheter
  5. 5 Pelham Island Road 7:36 Acheter
  6. 6 Where Does Time Go 6:25 Acheter
  7. 7 Ouroboros 2:04 Acheter
  8. 8 Preyouandi 6:11 Acheter

Oneohtrix Point Never

Afficher plus

Editions Mego

Afficher plus

Experimental and Noise

Afficher plus

Electronic and Electronica

Afficher plus
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accepter les cookies
Modifier les préférences de cookies